212 Days…

This week isn’t even over and already today marks the 212th day until the official start of the 2014 NFL season.  Pardon my French when I say WHAT in the FUCK am I going to do with my Sundays now?! Also, ironically enough it marks the beginning of Richard Shermans long winded shit talking tirade.  Is it me or does the media just not have anything else to cover? Shouldn’t we be discussing the turmoil of the Affordable Care Act? The upcoming debacle of the Sochi Winter Olympics? I guess we’ll just have to endure the nations divide on whether or not he’s a classless thug all summer long and no doubt well into the 2014 season.  HOORAY for loud mouth STANFORD GRADUATES that just so happen to be the best corner in the league!!! I hope in this off season when he’s in his bathroom staring at himself flexing in the mirror wearing his big bad Superbowl ring, Jesus will ascend from the heavens and miraculously take away his ability to speak like a fucking moron.  Trust me, this is the only way I’ll be able to endure watching ESPN, and I’m pretty sure the majority are with me on this.  Yeah Yeah Yeah I get it, he makes the “game” interesting, but one can only take so much Richard Sherman coverage before they want to blow their fucking brains out.  Better yet, I think the world should be wondering where in the hell Joe Namath acquired that fur coat.  OR perhaps what marketing team at T-Mobile thought making an entire commercial of Tim Tebow was acceptable? Sureee Timmy, “Contracts hold you back…..”212 days

One thought on “212 Days…”

Leave a Reply

