MadGibbs (Freddie Gibbs and Madlib) – “Pinata” Cover Art and Tracklist Relased


  1. Supplier
  2. Scarface
  3. Deeper
  4. High (feat. Danny Brown)
  5. Harold’s
  6. Bomb (feat. Raekwon)
  7. Shitsville
  8. Thuggin’
  9. Real
  10. Uno
  11. Robes (feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
  12. Broken (feat. Scarface)
  13. Lakers (feat. Ab-Soul & Polyester the Saint)
  14. Knicks
  15. Shame (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
  16. Watts (feat. Big Time Watts)
  17. Piñata (feat. Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko & Mac Miller)

Features from Danny Brown, Ab-Soul, Earl Sweatshirt, Raekwon, Domo Genesis, Mac Miller, Meechy & Scarface AND production entirely from Madlib has me even more stoked than I already was. Gibbs and Meechy together on the same song?! LOUD THUGGISH NOISES!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s