Song of the Day 2/21/14

Purity Ring – Belispeak II (featuring Danny Brown)

I’ve had this song on repeat for like 3 hours now, so I thought I’d share it in the hopes that some of you will enjoy it as much as I do. I think it’s also a nice reminder that before people rush to judgment on Danny’s recent erratic behavior that this dude literally came from the bottom of the bottom and clearly has demons to exercise. Hope he gets the appropriate help to get back to his normal, awesome self.

Also, “jealous” doesn’t begin to describe the fact that he follows my blogging partner and not me. If I could, I’d snatch that follow with my neon claws and make it my own.  In many ways, I’m a small, petty man.

Leave a Reply

