‘Breaking Bad’ teaches Arya Stark a Painful Lesson

maisewilliams

Maisie Williams aka Arya Stark gets a painful lesson in what it truly feels like when one of your favorite television characters gets the ax (literally speaking RIP NEDDARD STARK).  I can’t speak for Breaking Bad because I have not yet had the pleasure of watching it in its entirety.  Yes, I am fully aware I suck at life until I’ve seen it.  In my defense, I have been watching True Detective and Game of Thrones so cut me some slack.  At any rate, little Arya Stark took to Twitter to express her grief.  I am going to assume that this pleases the masses, as it has pleased me.  I feel some semblance of justice has been given to the following deaths:

Neddard Stark, Catelyn Stark, Robb Stark, Talisa Stark, Khal Drogo, King Robert Baratheon, Renly Baratheon, Viserys Targaryen (IF YOU MISS THIS GUY YOUR A SOCIOPATH), Ros, Qotho, Xaro Xhoan Daxos, Craster (again if you miss this guy YOU’RE A SOCIOPATH), Yoren, Mirri Maz Duur, Qhorin, Rodrik Cassel, Hoster Tully, Rickard Karstark, Irri, Lady, Grey Wind, Pyat Pree, Jory Cassel, Rakharo, Luwin, Joyeuse Erenford, Amory Lorch, Orell, Dagmer, Old Nan, Waymar Royce, Alton Lannister, Kraznys mo Nakloz, Will, Mordane, Mycah, Martyn Lannister, Gared, Torrhen Karstark, Matthos Seaworth…… JUST TO NAME A FEW!

Actually I take it back, I will not feel justice until George R. R. Martin himself, bathes in the pool OF MY TEARS! I am NOT over The Red Wedding.

i-0-game-of-thrones-red-wedding-real-life

This clearly took a mental toll on our favorite little water-dancer:

soodead

https://vine.co/v/b3XZMHmxzxh

Leave a Reply

